Meet our School Governors

If you would like any further information about the Governing Body please contact the Clerk via the School Office.

The minutes of the Governors’ meetings are always available in the office for you to read.
Mrs Sarah Adams

Chair of Governors/Music Link Governor

Mr Antony Streets

Vice Chair of Governors/Computing Link Governor

Mr Ed Denham

Safeguarding & Modern Foreign Languages Link Governor

Mrs Margaret Derrett

SEND & English Link Governor

Mrs Charlie Marshall

PE Link Governor

Mrs Jenny Duncombe

RE & Art Link Governor

Mrs Karen Ralph

PSHRE Link Governor

Mrs Katie Thompson

Science & Maths Link Governor

Mrs Wendy Tindall-Shepherd

History/Geography Link Governor